Cleaning Out My Closet

So a while ago I went through all the stuff in my closet at my parents house and had to decide what to keep and what to throw away. A lot of it had to be thrown away or donated. Although I try not to hoard, it’s often hard for me to throw things away, even useless knick-knacks, if they have good memories attached to them.

So I came up with the idea for this collage series!

Each image is of a pile of “junk” from the different chapters of my life.

I think everyone should do this!

closet collage 5 closet collage 22 closet collage 3 closet collage 4
Leave a Reply

