Flip Book Photo Series

I’ve found myself doing this lately when I take photos, sometimes unintentionally. There’s one on my about page that I took with self-timer (this one of me climbing the tree I must credit to my boyfriend). I think for now, flip books are a good name for them. Obviously I’m not the first to do this; anyone who has ever taken a lot of consecutive shots trying to capture a moment has had this experience, but whatever, they’re fun. I hope to do a series of these soon!

DSC_0042DSC_0043DSC_0044DSC_0045
Leave a Reply

